Contact Us

Church Staff:
David Cavanaugh,       Senior Pastorpastor.david@lebc.org
David Atkinson,          Elderdavid.atkinson@lebc.org
Tom Kuhlwein,            Eldertom.kuhlwein@lebc.org
William Snyder,          Trusteebill.snyder@lebc.org
Kim Imler,                   Secretarykim.imler@lebc.org
Brenda Gibson,           Financial Secretarybrenda.gibson@lebc.org
William Gibson,          Church Administratorwilliam.gibson@lebc.org

For questions about this site, please email admin@lebc.org

 
Address and Phone

Logan Elm Baptist Church
22530 Bolender Pontius Road
Circleville, Ohio 43113
740-474-1614